My diary game on the 15/01/22

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians longest time ever, it has been a while I posted on steemit , but I hope you all are doing great and happy new year to you all . Hope everyone is enjoying the new year, because is by grace we were able to crossover.

Morning
On Saturday, I wake up in the morning by 6:00 am said my morning prayers for some minutes, after that did my workout. Afterwards went fetch water 💦 so that I could take my bath and get set for school and we had a class in the morning by 8:30 am, so when I was done taking my bath 🛀, I went to the kitchen to look for something to take as breakfast
IMG_20210404_135040_781.jpg

After taking spaghetti 🍝 and bread 🍞 with mayonnaise . Then I left for school when I entered the class the teacher wasn't yet there, since I was the CC of our department l gave him a call and he said he couldn't make it to class that day, so the class was cancelled, since we had just him for the day, so I went back home 🏡.
Afternoon
However, we had a match that day and my team was called Clippers FC against Twilight Fc at bambili field.
Screenshot_20220117-081614.png

So , after school I went to bambili to play the match and we won 3:1 I was really excited and we went for refreshment at one snack in bambili called elisssen.
Around 5:30 came back home 🏡, took my bath, since I was really exhausted, I went to bed 🛌 by 8:00pm.
Thanks for reading everyone 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Don't miss the match of Cameroon today bro

 3 years ago 

Wow only enjoyment for you na die😋

 3 years ago 

Good to have you back here.. hope you'll be more active no... lol

 3 years ago 

Nic e day for you looking at how your breakfast is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62