The dairy game: 3/4/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello good afternoon to my fellow steemians on Saturday 3 of April at about 2 pm after when i came back from school I was very tired and hungry so I decided to visit my friend who was about to go for week end so I arrived there he was struggling to register a friend on the steemit platform he was struggling on the registration process because of bad network so as I came he then hand on the registration to me because time was against him so I and the new member @evan then went back to his house to complete registration when I got there it took me about 45 minutes before I completed the process because of poor network, when I did it I then add him to the steemit group on whatsapp before narrating him how to post, vote , comment and to follow and unfollow before I left his house

image.png
After doing all this registration that my hunger started again so I went down the road side to looked for what I will eat but there was nothing to eat at that moment so I just decided to buy some spices and tomatoes to prepare spaghetti with

IMG_20210404_135101_427.jpg

IMG_20210404_135040_781.jpg
After the preparation I was not more hungry as before I just decided to eat just a small portion of it then I went to bed.

Thanks for reading
I will be very happy when you are throw reading my dairy game you vote and comment on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47