Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of 24th June - 2024

in Steem Cameroon6 days ago (edited)

07-07-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians !
What's up. This is @arjinarahman here. I wish everyone is doing good. I'm doing okay too. Hey everyone, I'm here to participate in this nice contest which is organized by @steemcameroon.I'm Super excited to share with you my best day, which was on the 24th June 2024.This day is special to me because i spend a quality time with my family by a short tour.I hope you all have enjoy with it. Let's get started.


Best Day of 24th june -2024

Beige Minimalist Photography Flyer_20240707_113750_0000.png
Edited by canva


On the 24th, around noon, my husband and I went to Sonali Bank for a personal errand. To get our work done, we first sought help at the help desk and then entered the bank. There, my husband saw a friend who worked there. Additionally, two other senior acquaintances, who were also employees of the bank, came out. We greeted them normally and chatted for a while when I received a call from my sister-in-law. She invited me to go out with her.

Since I was at the bank for some work, I wasn’t sure when I would be done, so I didn’t commit to her and ended the call. After finishing our work at the bank, we sat for a while at my brother’s pharmacy. Then, my brother Azizul called and invited us to go out with him. Without much delay, we said yes, went home, took a shower, and got ready quickly.

Our destination for the day was Panigaon area, where we were going to visit my sister-in-law’s father’s house. We were all very excited. Once we were ready, the car arrived at our house gate. We all got into the car, and about 30 to 40 minutes later, we reached our destination. Everyone there welcomed us warmly. We were invited for lunch, but we arrived a bit late. After freshening up and taking a little rest, we headed to the dining table. There were many different types of dishes. After lunch, we rested for a while, and then my sister-in-law suggested we visit a beautiful place nearby. We accepted her offer. My brother took us there on his motorcycle. I had been to this place before; this was my third visit.

IMG_20240624_165819_584.jpgIMG_20240624_165727_606.jpg

IMG_20240624_165823_621.jpg


The place is called Dipshikha Meti School. It is a school funded by foreigners and supported by some influential locals. However, everything there generally operates under foreign supervision.

Many foreigners visit, and many people from within the country come to see this place. The special feature of this place is that all the buildings are made of mud and bamboo. Each building is beautifully constructed. The curriculum here is very impressive.

IMG_20240624_164305_062.jpg
Training center

It is not just about studying; there is also a vocational training center for women to help them become self-sufficient and change their fortunes. My brother, my husband, my nephews and nieces, and I all went to visit this place. We toured each building thoroughly.
IMG_20240624_163718_965.jpgSchool building which is made by bamboo & soil
IMG_20240624_164601_959.jpgThis is inner side of building

Since all the buildings were made of mud, we had to use mud stairs to go upstairs. It was an incredibly beautiful experience for me. Although I had been there twice before, I never had such a wonderful experience because we could explore each building thoroughly this time. It felt great to see something so different from the usual brick, cement, and rod buildings.

The main materials used here are mud, water, and bamboo. There is a large field for playing and facilities for exercise. There are various toys for children to play with. Overall, it was a wonderful environment and experience.

IMG_20240624_165101_240~2.jpg

IMG_20240624_164113_275.jpg

We were all very happy to have so much fun. Another reason for our happiness was that my brother and my husband rarely go out together. So, this day was very special to me.

IMG_20240624_164643_078.jpgIMG_20240624_163805_679.jpg
when i captured my adorable kids photo
IMG_20240624_164828_482.jpgouting time

I was very happy to spend some joyful time with my loved ones. After finishing our visit, we left for home. We had snacks at my sister-in-law’s father’s house before heading back home. We reached home around 7:30 in the evening. Despite the short time, we spent quality time with the family, and everyone was very happy. This day was truly a memorable one.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ3di1z86pDmH8H6mGHmM6yJLMkBhJz4HM6dhT5edhCyKRVzyEVFigD1f14AZh...X28ig7U8gueAwsZPiokB35DjuF54fTLaL2UTfcLGAR7XWMrdXGvHRuosiUSfK9uFa6fhugdSFnbaXarQHckStAwhzWbv1oJ7SxxSXPvqhimkzR75uw2uPtdYTQ.png

I invite @tripple-e, @looluv and @mesola to participate in this.

Screenshot_20240707-124816.pngHere is my prove that i have reesteem & upvote this post

1.gif

2.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44