The Diary Game |||I worked to fix the place to plant rice seeds

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here with you with my diary game hope you will like my story of the day

IMG_20230112_131923.jpg

After waking up this morning, I freshened up, then I had breakfast, then I went out to see the mustard field touched by the morning dew. After reaching there, I saw bees collecting sweet juice from the mustard flower. They will all collect sweet juice from this flower. All together will make bee chak from there honey is obtained. All the people of the world know that eating honey has many benefits for the body and can get rid of many diseases.

IMG_20230112_132018.jpg

IMG_20230112_132736.jpg

After wandering around the land, I came back to my home, then I went to my land and cleared the land to plant rice seedlings. I cleaned the rice roots that were there before, then water was given there, then mud was started on the land. After two months, the rice seeds came here. It will be picked up and planted in the land like today. So far after the work is done here, after a few days, if you throw the rice seeds here, it will start growing by itself. After two months, when you plow the land with mud, then if you take the small seeds of rice and plant them there, the rice plants will grow. This is how we cultivate paddy fields

IMG_20230112_132948.jpg

IMG_20230112_132927.jpg

After work after returning home I took a bath. After noon I was very hungry. I sat down to eat. Lunch was dal and potato bhorta. Potato bhorta was very tasty. Now new potatoes are available in the market. I rested after eating. I worked very hard since morning.

IMG_20230105_131006.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the market where saplings are sold and went for a walk. After going there, I saw many beautiful people sitting with saplings. Different types of flower and vegetable plants we take plant seedlings from here at any time. If you want to improve your garden vegetable garden, we can easily collect plant seedlings from here.

IMG_20230103_180229.jpg

After coming back from the market, the evening came, I told my mother at home, I went to a little shop, here in the shop every day there is a carrom board chat and sports, I spent some time with my younger and older brothers from my village. It was nice to see the sports there and did some photography there

Today this was the story of my whole day. If there is any mistake in my story of the whole day, you must look at me for forgiveness. Later, I will come to you with a new story of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81