The diary game||I have a normal day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here to present to you a day spent in village area through diary game

IMG_20230122_133408.jpg

Today morning first I was getting up then I got fresh then I had breakfast myself then I have some poets in my house I gave food to them they came out of their house. And they were eating scraps on the ground. I am raising these pigeons very carefully. I love raising animals so every day I get up in the morning to feed my pigeons and I have cows in my house and some of them feed them. Every people in village area like to have such cow farm and pigeon farm

IMG_20230122_082621.jpg

In the morning I finish my work and have breakfast then I go to the market to buy some vegetables and fish for my family and home. Our city looks very beautiful and in the morning there is a lot of fresh and good quality fish available. The people in the village who grow vegetables sell their vegetables in this market. I come to the vegetable market and do some photography. I like to see these vegetable markets

IMG_20230122_173748.jpg

After completing the work done in the market, I returned home at 12 noon, after taking a short break, suddenly my friend's phone rang. I answered the phone and spoke. My friend called again to go to the restaurant. So I distanced myself and took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the city again to meet my friend. After going there, I sat in a restaurant for some time and ordered lunch. I chatted in the office of the bander while chatting when it was late afternoon. Then I left my friend's office and then after chatting some things during coffee late afternoon I said goodbye to my friend

IMG_20230122_080707.jpg

When I got into the auto rickshaw to go back home, it was very late in the evening, at that time I did some photography with my phone camera. After returning home, I got fresh and chatted with my family. When it was dinner time, we had dinner together, then I went to my own room and slept on my mobile I did some work and fell asleep after completing that work

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Move to achievement 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64