The Diary Game || I got a gift from my brother for traveling to the fair

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here with you with my diary game hope you will like my day spent

IMG_20230114_085718.jpg

IMG_20230115_132906.jpg

Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Ta'ala got a very beautiful morning after waking up in the morning I went to the land to irrigate the water after going there I watered the land after running the machine for a long time. And some time wandered around my village environment and there are lots of birds which like to fly and sit on the tree branches while I had my mobile camera and captured them our environment is very beautiful village.

IMG_20230115_133414.jpg

After finishing the land work I came back home then freshened up and had breakfast. My breakfast was ready so that I can have breakfast when I come back very soon. Then I wandered around for a while. Worked hard since morning and had no more work so had some good sports with friends

IMG_20230114_151607.jpg

IMG_20230114_201022.jpg

After playing sports I returned home in the afternoon after returning home I took a bath. After taking a bath, when I returned home I saw that my elder brother had bought a gift for me. I was very happy that my elder brother gifted me shoes for winter. did Then after some time we all had lunch together at the end of the meal and talked about our old love we two brothers had a lot of fun in childhood we passed those times I remembered those childhood words my elder brother said I will also gift you a good winter clothes of course then my It will be very nice to be a younger brother. I can give you some gifts. I want our two brothers' love to remain constant throughout their lives. I want the family to live together happily and peacefully.

IMG_20230115_133224.jpg

After spending time with my family, when it was afternoon, I went out alone with joy. After a while, I got a little joy. My elder brother came from Dhaka and bought me some good things. That's why I was so happy and very happy. I wandered outside a little in the afternoon. I love the environment of my village

IMG_20230114_193650.jpg

After wandering around, I returned home in the evening. After a while, I went to visit the village fair with my younger brother. It is very nice to visit the village fair. After buying fried eggs from the shop, my two brothers started eating the village fair food which is very delicious

IMG_20230114_192831.jpg

I did some photography to keep the memories in the village mela. I enjoyed traveling to the mela. After spending time like this, we two brothers returned home.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64