The diary game||Enjoyed a beautiful day on Holy Friday\3\02/2023

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here again today with the diary game I hope you will like my story of the day

IMG_20230202_162556.jpg

Alhamdulillah today after I woke up in the morning my body went to the field and after a few days this mustard will be collected from the field and after that the irrigation of the field will be started. I took some photographs of the scenery of my village. Especially in the morning photography is very beautiful and I like to travel light in the morning so I often travel in the morning the environment of my village is beautiful.

IMG_20230202_135931.jpg

In the morning, I came back home after wandering around outside, then freshened up and had breakfast. After breakfast, there were cows in the house. After cutting the can, everyone in the family drank the water together. The water in the can is very beneficial for the body

IMG_20230203_135923.jpg

IMG_20230203_141028.jpg

I was doing some work at home during that time, when it was noon, I took a bath very quickly today is the holy day of Jumma, so I took a bath very quickly and went to the mosque after praying and returned home. After getting dressed, I took some photographs. Today's lunch was a potato soup with big fish and some vegetables. I had lunch with my family and after the meal I went to my own room and fell asleep for some time

IMG_20230202_162836.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I freshen up, then I go for a walk to the pond in my village area. There is a big pond there, the people of the village cultivate fish and these fish are sold in our village market, and we buy fish from there and eat. I find the scene very beautiful where the people of the village earn their livelihood and money through fishing. There are many big boats in this pond, I boarded this boat and gave food to these people, wandered around for a long time and took many photographs, then I returned home in the evening.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43