Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 6) || My Diary Game with Arts.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am among you to participate in the diary game contest on Steam Cameron. I hope you will like my diary and my village scene pictures.

fotor_1680702569970.jpg

IMG_20230405_172044_045.jpg

Alhamdulillah today I woke up at three o'clock in the morning to have Sehri for fasting. After washing my hands and face, I ate Sehri. When the morning came I started to paint the village-scenery. I live in the village and I love the village so I thought you will definitely like the view of the village. I have admired the scenery of this village for a long time.

IMG_20230405_102553.jpg

IMG_20230404_101639.jpg

After painting the village scene, I went to the garden with my younger brother. After going there we dug well and planted trees there then we two brothers worked there for some time. After planting trees there, I went to the land. I have a cow at home to get grass, so I will feed him grass.

IMG_20230404_193557.jpg

After fetching the green grass from the land it felt very hot so I went to the pond after going there. I met my elder brother there and played in the open air. I came back to my house after eating the weather and took a bath in the afternoon. After bathing, I went to the mosque for noon prayer. After praying there, I returned home and fell asleep a little.

IMG_20230403_165529.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I went to the mosque to pray. After performing namaz there, I returned home and after feeding the cows with midday meal. I helped my mother to fry dal pakoras. I took this photo where Iftar is being organized during the month of Ramadan. Then I took them all to the kitchen

IMG_20230405_175516.jpg

IMG_20230403_182142.jpg

Home work is over, I went out for a walk again, Nagar river flowed by our house. After wandering there for a long time, I saw the sun slowly sinking, I took photos there. Then slowly I came back home and freshened up. After getting fresh, I arranged Iftar very nicely. While waiting for adhan, when the mosque gave adhan, I started eating after a while after eating I went to pray. I returned home after Maghrib prayer at the mosque. After eating some more food, I rested for some time, then I again went to pray Eshar in the mosque. Then I returned home, after having dinner again, everyone fell asleep together.

Inviting my three friends to participate in the contest must be @solayman @rasel72 @robin42

Please forgive me if there is any mistake in the post in this contest. Later, I will participate in the new contest among you. My thanks to Steam Camera Admin Moderator for organizing such a nice contest

Sort:  

HOla amigo @ariful2 me gusta el ambiente campestre donde te desenvuelves, siempre me ha gustado la naturaleza y la vida que se respira en ella.
Hoy tuviste un día lleno de actividades, y aunque no conozco las comidas de tu pais, se ve muy rico ese plato que nos muestras en la foto.
Gracias por compartirnos tu día.
Saludos.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Your post is very good. I hope you get an abundant harvest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22