Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week (30 April) 2024)

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I'm here to participate in the Steam Cameron Best Day Contest.

To participate in this contest. To my three precious friends. I invite you to this platform. I hope they will definitely participate.

@mahadisalim @abdul-rakib @shahariar1

IMG_20240430_073255.jpg

Alhamdulillah I woke up in the morning like every day and washed my hands. Then I listened to my mother and opened it. We don't have cow's milk at home. So I have to go to my grandmother's house. As my grandmother has big cows in the house. From there we collect far. I hurried to my grandmother's house on foot. With that I took a selfie. I reached my grandmother. Then I returned home with milk. I had breakfast with bread and eggs. It was my best morning meal. Eggs are very beneficial for our body.

IMG_20240430_063652.jpg

IMG_20240430_123533.jpg

IMG_20240430_141120.jpg

It was so hot at home that it didn't feel good anymore. I went out for a little walk. I especially spent time outside. I returned home and then put the mustard in the sun. Before extracting the pure oil from the mustard, it is necessary to give the mustard a good sun. Hearing the call to prayer. I went to the mosque to worship God. I prayed and then came home. I waited for all the family. Because it is very nice to eat together at noon. After waiting for a while, we all finished lunch together.

IMG_20240430_181300.jpg

IMG_20240430_181157.jpg

IMG_20240430_181143.jpg

IMG_20240430_181136.jpg

I had a plan for a long time. There is a small town far away from our village. And with that city there is a village. A very beautiful bazaar haat starts there too. I was visiting the market in this beautiful rural environment in the afternoon. How nice to see a market in a beautiful rural setting. Here every person has come from the village to market. All the raw vegetables available are cultivated in the village. And then collected from there. Many traders sit in the market to sell. Enjoyed a lot of time here. Then I returned home in the evening.

Sort:  

The market really looks so busy and busy right. I guess it is the only major market around your area right? Quite beautiful to also see the market view

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 26 days ago 

You had a very interesting day here starting with a very nutritional meal.

God to always have alternative to something, you wake up without milk at home but have the choice of going to your granny place to get it is indeed marvelous and thanks to your grandmother for being the Saviour here.

I really enjoyed reading your content and good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67