One of my best days with Contest Steam Cameron.||09||12||2023

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. To participate in the Steam Cameron Best Contest. Hope you like my story of the day.

To participate in this best day contest on Steam Cameron. I am inviting my three friends.



@shahariar1 @enamul17 @solaymann


fotor_1702131961928.jpg

IMG_20231209_081435.jpg

Looks like winter has come to us. I woke up fresh this morning and called my younger brother. I told him to wash his hands and face. Then the two brothers went to a village to have juice in the morning with a bicycle. After going to that village the person plants the sap. But the person told us that there are many clouds in the sky for a few days. So the pitcher of the tree was not planted to collect the sap. Two brothers slowly started coming to that place without delay. At that time I saw the fog around and the morning looked very beautiful. Also I saw a village farmer collecting vegetables from his own land. He goes out from village to village to sell like this. The people of the village make a living by collecting vegetables from their garden and selling them.

IMG_20231209_083846.jpg

IMG_20231209_083521.jpg

IMG_20231209_133935.jpg

We two brothers are roaming a lot of time. After that, I returned home and took a bath at 12 noon. Then when Zohr call was given I went to the mosque for prayer. I finished praying and then came home and waited for a while. The rest of the family members are fresh. Then we four family members had lunch together. After that I took some rest and came to my room.

IMG_20231209_084040.jpg

IMG_20231209_084002.jpg

IMG_20231209_121006.jpg

At 3 pm I went to my uncle's garden where tomatoes are cultivated. My uncle had a lot of hard work and talent in this garden and forest. They were observed and kept clean. So this garden has become so beautiful. And there are lots of tomatoes. You can earn a lot of money if you sell this winter. And went to the garden to help my uncle a little in the afternoon. I was returning from the garden. Then I saw two fishermen in the river after catching fish and they were returning home. After that I returned to that place without delay. After that he gave the Azan. I went to the mosque to pray.

IMG_20231209_122636.jpg

IMG_20231209_111745.jpg

IMG_20231209_164526.jpg

Then I returned home and took the money. There is a big biscuit factory near our house. Bought good quality biscuits from there. Then I returned home and left the biscuits. I took a photograph of the sunset just before dusk. Then I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayer. After returning home with everyone. I ate that biscuit happily. This is how I enjoyed this best day of my life. I presented it to you.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99