My Best Day With Steam Cameron || January 05/1/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamualaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here to participate in Steam Cameron's Best Day Contest

IMG_20230105_105354.jpg

Every people in the world have a beautiful day every person likes to spend that day very beautiful today I am having a very beautiful day today morning after waking up first thing fresh then I go out with my mobile camera to do some photography I am like every day I did photography today. I like photography very much and the day I can't do photography I don't feel good today I am very happy to photograph this flower which is so beautiful to me never before I have never done flower photography

IMG_20230104_181011_212.jpg

Not ready to have breakfast after photography I had a very nice food for breakfast because today was a very nice day so I arranged a very nice meal with pudi and some more tasty food my favorite food whenever I have a nice day I am very happy I like to spend the day by arranging good food and in a very nice way

IMG_20230105_105221.jpg

I have some cows and some chickens in my house. I like to nurture them besides many jobs. Today I have a cow calf in my house. It is a beautiful day for me. I will nurture it very carefully. I like today more because of the cow's calf

IMG_20230105_082050.jpg

Spending time at home and doing some work, when it was noon, I took a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I waited for everyone, then after lunch, after a while, I went out to visit my village. The environment of my village is very beautiful. We all know that the environment of the village is always beautiful. I like to travel a lot. I did some photography in the afternoon, then after walking around and seeing the beautiful sharissa trees, I returned home.

IMG_20230105_105838.jpg

After spending some time at home when I came back home after an afternoon stroll, it was evening. In winter we like to cook a lot of food. Kushli jhal pitha was made in my house we all like village area people can make more variety of pitha today in the evening a very nice meal was organized I liked more among so many nice food a very nice one through the day I enjoyed the day

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my participation in this contest. I will definitely try to post better in the future. I want to move forward working on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31