Competition: My Best Day with Steam Cameron

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. To participate in Steam Cameron's Best Day Contest. Hope you like it very much.

IMG_20230519_183817.jpg

God gave me very beautiful parents. I manage my day very nicely with them. Like everyday I started today to enjoy a very nice day. After waking up in the morning, wash your hands and face and feel fresh. Then I eat with my family. After that, there is a lot of work at home, so I took my father's time for photography.

IMG_20230519_164716.jpg

IMG_20230519_164610.jpg

I started my work after spending time with my father. Has started bringing paddy from our fields. Our paddy is plentiful and people are working here. I spent a lot of busy time here. The work is completed in the afternoon. And this labor is what people then eat for lunch. Then I gave them the remuneration money.

IMG_20230519_180308.jpg

IMG_20230519_174953.jpg

After completing these paddy tasks at home I went to my city. I haven't been able to go to my hometown for a long time, so I miss it a lot. My city looks very beautiful and I feel very happy when I come to this city. I love my city since childhood. This city of mine is built in a very beautiful environment. I wandered around there for a long time and took a lot of photography then I returned home.

IMG_20230517_162113.jpg

IMG_20230517_153440.jpg

After some time we planned to prepare mango pickle and eat it. A few days ago there was a storm in our village and due to this storm many mangoes fell from the tree. A few friends have been making these for a long time by throwing away the rinds that remain on the mangoes. I started eating it with pepper. Today these moments will be many memories. Because I missed my friends a lot. After some days I am enjoying with them.

IMG_20230519_195915.jpg

Afternoon time hanging out with friends when evening comes. Then I said goodbye to the Bandhas and returned to my house. Then freshen up and prepare some food at home. I ate the food with my own hands with my family. It was very nice and chatted with them and thus my day passed very well.

I invite three of my friends to participate in the contest on Steam Cameron Community They must participate in this contest @robin42 @rasel72 @Robiul39

Sort:  
 last year 

@ariful2, Try to always read over your post.

  • Steem Cameroon NOT Steam Cameron

You are making the same mistake all over your post.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45