Contest || Best Day with Steam Cameron

in Steem Cameroonlast year

IMG_20231006_105842.jpg

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I'm here with you on Steam Cameron for Best Contest Participation Diary Game. I woke up early in the morning like every day. After washing my hands, I have breakfast and then after a long time. Friends come to call me to play Keram Bod. After a year today I went to play bod. I started playing after a year but I played very well with my friends. Then when the carrom board game was over I came to the river bank. I came here and saw the children fishing with fishing rods. I took the spear from their hands and helped them catch fish.

IMG_20231006_095617.jpg

IMG_20231006_142906.jpg

IMG_20231006_143236.jpg

After luring the children with a spear, I returned home. After taking a bath, I quickly put on Punjabi clothes and reached the mosque with a cap on my head for Friday prayers. I returned home after praying. Putty cooked with fish in the afternoon was very tasty. Had lunch with everyone and then fell asleep to get rid of the tiredness of the afternoon.

IMG_20231006_064400.jpg

IMG_20231006_074521.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, tiredness disappeared. After getting fresh, I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer and then came back home. I went to the land my father gave me a net for fishing. Many putty fish are caught in the net. I was very happy that so many fish were caught. After leaving the fish, the clothes got wet. I changed these clothes and put on good clothes. A little later, he called Maghrib and I prayed. Jhal Jilapi Khelam I watched TV while spending moments with everyone. After that dinner was arranged and everyone ate together. Then I went to my own room and shared with you my best day.

I have presented to you the best of my religion. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I invite my three friends. To participate in this contest. @siam7 @memamun @abdul-rakib

I can always work better here with your help. And always make my post beautifully among you. I will never degrade your platform. I will always treat the platform with utmost respect. You will be well and be healthy. I will come with a new post later.

Sort:  
 last year 

Steem Cameroon 🇨🇲
Not Steam Cameroon 🇨🇲

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65