Dairy Game - 8 / 5 / 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemit members and friends,it a thing of joy and also a privilege to be here and also write my diary.
All thanks goes to the admins for creating this opportunity given to the members to write our.

At about 5:00am today,I woke up and I said some prayers and I got off from the bed.i did my chores which I started from sweeping and arranging the bed I slept on.i later  swept the whole compound, and did some mopping. 

I went to kitchen and wash all the washable, did some mopping and sweeping,then boil water and prepare food to eat cause today's work gonna be hectic and I ate to satisfaction.

After eating,I prepared for work, I took ma bath and dress up for work and I left to work at about a minute pass 7 :00 am

Snapchat-432287745.jpg

Thanks for going through my post and may God reward you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34