THE DAIRY GAME: MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES (16th January, 2023) </div>

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)

THE DAIRY GAME: MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES (16th January, 2023)

Snapchat-1587030190.jpg
Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime: My arrival at Work at about 8:15am.

FROM OFFICE TO A SEMINAR TRIP(16th January, 2023)

Greetings to you all wonderful Steemians, I am so glad to be hear again on steem Cameroon to share with you how my Tuesday Experience went from almost "sour" to "sweetness".

When my alarm woke me up today at 7am which is my usual time, I spent about 20minutes in my morning prayers, did my morning housr chores as well as a little of walk-out session, then I went to bathroom for a shower, after which I had a delicious breakfast which was served by my sibling. Then packed my fruits salads and zoomed off to work.
Gym.jpg

Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime: Ready for workout session

On getting to work at about 8:15am, I check my email as usual, there I received an im-pronto email that I'll be taking part in a Seminar scheduled to hold on Wednesday 17th January, 2024, I felt so sad about it because it was too sudden and I never prepared for that this week. Reading further for the venue, lo! I saw Abuja as the venue for the event I felt deeply sad because from my state to abuja by road is about 16hours journey therefore, I'll be spending the whole day on a trip by road but, by flight is an hour plus, so I immediately put a call through to my boss concerning the mail, he apologized to me for receiving the mail late hence, I should go back home and prepare for the trip that the take off time was 3:45pm and by air then, while still the on call with him for my accommodation and other logistics, I received another mail for my flight ticket. There, I was a bit relaxed tjough with still mixed fillings because it was too sudden and i cant argue with my boss. So since I had like 5hours plus to get myself ready. I hurriedly, went back home picked few of my things into my bix with the help of my younger sister. At about 3:32pm I was already at the Ibom International airport waiting to board my flight.

Pix.jpg
Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime: Waiting to board.

Finally boarded at exact 3:45pm
Pix1.jpg Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime

Pix02.jpgShoot from Hauwei Y9Prime

Looking through the window of the aircraft I had this beautiful view of the cloud, just too beautiful then I decided to take a pix of it and it beats my imagination how mysterious God is.
Pixx.jpg Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime

Then landed at Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja at about 5:15pm.I called our company driver who was already at the airport waiting for my arrival, then he located me and took me to Rock View Classic Hotel, Abuja where where I lodged. Upon reaching the hotel at about 6pm due to traffic. I ordered for food for myself and the driver apparently, I was vamished, Then had a warm bath, ate, watch TV, likewise get myself prepared for tomorrow's seminar.

Pix5.jpg
Shoot from Hauwei Y9Prime: Noodles ganished with veggies and fried eggs with a glass of fruits juice.

This is how my day went, despite the stress it was a swifts one, Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

You really had a great time finally.

 7 months ago 

Ya, tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33