The diary game: HOW I SPEND MY Friday.

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

Am greeting all my fellow steemians in this community. Am writing my today's dairy game though it is a bad news but happily it became a good news.

  • Morning.

I wake up today by 6:33am I was feeling somehow week, after my prayer I decided to check my blood pressure first because I do have low blood pressure sometimes, so when I noticed sign of weekness I will always make sure I checked my blood pressure, when i did I noticed it was low that is I got 90/70mmHg so I didn't do any excecise, I just took a bottle of water then put my ORS(oral rehyradiation salt) 1 sachet wait for 30minuites and took a glass of it, after that I went and took my bath then eat and was strong so I left for work.
When I got to work I decided to check my weight because I haven't done my excecise since this week,I felt I have added wright, so I checked.

IMG_20230721_084230_086.jpgchecking my weight

I weighed 82.8kg but before I was weighing 80kg so I added 2.8 which is not that good as a lady I am.so I need to work on it.

  • Afternoon.

I was very busy attending to my costomers, then an elderly man came and bought some malaria and typhoid drugs which I gave him and he left, just 5munites after that what I saw was very terrible. The same man I attended to had an accident.

IMG_20230719_160709_771.jpgmy costomer got an accident

I saw it with my two eyes how everything happens but my happiness is that nobody lost his or her life, even the elderly man was save just sustain some injury.

IMG_20230719_160704_157.jpg

Today I know Jehovah is a great and wonderful God, because some girls where standing at that same point just 1minute before the the accident took place. I was shock all today because I never believe such thing can happen, how it happen was that the man wanted to revise his car not knowing he press another botton and the car kick off direct to our office side. We just heard a loud sound like a boom when we rais our head we saw glasses falling out and we started shouting so security people came to our aid. This is how I was just very week again still the day runs out.

  • Evening.

When I got home by 8pm though I normally close by 10pm but due to the situation on board we have to close very early today, I just take my bath and have a good prayer thanking God for all he has done today nobody lost their life. I just decided to write my diary game. I couldn't even eat my lunch nor dinner am still scared till now. Good night everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42