The diary game:HOW I SPEND MY SATURDAY.

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

Greetings to all steemians in Cameroon community . I sincerely apologise for not posting for a long time now, things have not been easy for me base on the double shift of my job which I now manage. I even hardly get time for myself because am always busy at work. I just decided to use this evening to write down my today's dairy game on how I still spend my Sunday at work.

Morning

Today is a very good Sunday and a bright one, am happy and grateful to God who made it possible for me to wake up very strong and healthy this morning, I woke up by 6:10am today as usual I did my prayer, excecise take a glass of water and prepare for today's work because I do work on Sundays. I took my breakfast dress up and leave to work.

Afternoon

When I got to work and decided to clean and arrange my drug shelve so it will be need and won't have chance to do it tomorrow.

IMG_20230714_134556_878.jpg

After that I decided to rest.

IMG_20230715_101527_068.jpg

And when to take my lunch, for like 30minutes, when I came back I met a costomer who was talking about infection of the body, I will like to lecture small on this topic.

Firstly, an infection is anything that the body system doesn't need, so any added tissue in the body without the body accepting is an infection.
So there are many types of infection,

  • Yeast infection
  • Urinary tract infection
  • Heart infection
  • Liver infection etc

In other to avoid all this infection we need to be very careful on how we live our lives and some places we visit too. Because human body are very sensitive.let me cut it short here.

Evening

I close by 7pm today because is Sunday on my normal day I close by 9pm. That was why I have little time to write to write my today's dairy game and am happy I did it today because is been long, so this is how I spend my Sunday.

Screenshot_20230610-102625.png

But from now henceforth I will try my best to make a post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50