Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - |club5050|10-03-2024

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)
Hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life nobody can replace their love in my life

Today I want to participate in this contest which is held by steem cameroon its effort always pay off all the efforts and struggle always bring a very amazing and unique contest in front of us so today I decided to participate in this contest and I Will elaborate in very simple words

So let start our topic without any delay

My morning🌅

IMG_20240306_114651.jpg

Yesterday was 09 march this day is very special because yesterday was the result of my children
I woke up early in the morning and I start my day with the name of allah almighty I was very excited for this day and I prepared breakfast for my children and my family

Then we having the breakfast altogether and after this I completed my task with the help of my children

I cleaned the kitchen and then I told my children that I was going to your school took their result then I reached at my children school

IMG_20240309_114823.jpg

The school was decorated with some balloon and and with other intresting items

the day was important for me because children held their annual result on that day

When I entered the school there were many projects made by the students from a side I saw some of them projects these are looking so intresting and some students standing at thst spot and described full explanation they were looking so good elaborater and otherwise they looking so good in their projects

IMG_20240309_115150.jpg

After saw this I reached at the my son I took his result I met his all teachers and discuss his perfomance and discussed some other things in his class then I came to knew that he got 86% in his class I was little bit happy but when I saw the reult of englush and science I depressed

IMG_20240310_184037.jpg

Then I went in to the my daughter class her teacher was so happy and she continuously said that your daughter was,such a very intelligent and disciplined girl and she got 93% result in her class and now she promoted in next class

explained to my son for his result

After few minutes I came back to home I told the result of my children and then I explained to my son that he did more hard work and the result was not satisfactory he became sad and my younger daughter was almost happy because she got good result in her exam.

having the ice cream
IMG_20240309_145821.jpg

After few hours I thought that we went to outside for some outing and children felt better because after two daus their classes will be resumed so we went out side and the children became happy and excited we having ice cream for little bit change as you can see in the picture otherwise the weather became change and spring season started there were flowers every where these are looking so beautiful

After so long it was night and we returned home then I wrote my blog on steemit and then I slept because I was to sleepy

In the last I would like to invite in this contest
@Abdullahw12
@zeal
@eject
@goodybest

BIG THANKS😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51