"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 04/09/2.021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my dear friends of this beautiful platform that is Steemit, thanking God for one more day of life and that we are healthy, I send you a warm hug hoping you are well. This time participating for the first time in the @Steem-Cameroon community contest for My Best Day !!!


image.png
@andreinaf

I'll go on to count, our best day of last week was Friday 08/27/2021, a day that seemed to be shining sun, I decided to go out with my children Will and Alex to the center of my town Villa de Cura to do some shopping for personal use and take them out to eat ice cream.

Already in the center and after walking through several shops comparing prices we decided to go in and make our little purchase.


image.png
Shopping

From so much walking through the corridors, queuing to make the payment, we lost the notion of time and when we left we were surprised that it had started to rain 😓🌧

We had to wait to get away outside the market, after the rain, the stunning sun came out again hahaha a bit crazy weather for that day.


image.png
And the rain fell on us

We proceeded to go to a very famous bakery in my town since it is one of the largest called Tinguaro, where it has tables, chairs and even a small and beautiful slide park, since my children wanted to eat ice cream and I had already promised them before leaving.

When they arrived, the first thing they did was go to the park hahaha 😊 like every child excited, while I asked for and canceled the longed-for ice creams 🍨


image.png
Happy enjoying the park

I sat down to wait and when they arrived at the table with my order, they ran out to taste their delicious glasses of ice cream.


image.png
Tasting their delicious ice cream

Their happiness is my happiness, it is a motto that I say and maintain since I was a mother 💞 see them smile and enjoy. It has no price in life. My children and family is the most precious thing to me.

And although I consider that every day you have to bring out the positive side of things, there are some special ones that for very small details, gestures or experiences lived and shared become special.

That is why, that is how it became 💙Our Best Day💙 of the week, between departure, errands and ice creams !!!


All photos are my authority, taken from my children's Samsung tablet. Exclusive to Steemit.

🌸🌸🌸 THANK YOU FOR READING ME 🌸🌸🌸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@andreinaf, you are expected to delegate OR set 25% payout to @steem-cameroon. Your next post will be muted for failure to comply with community rules.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


@fombae

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49