The Diary Game 28/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

The Diary Game

Hello steemians

Well my day went far beyond my expectations,did things i hardly ever do

So i woke up at about 2:12 am,i didn't want to be up and that time but my eyes just got dry,tried to pray and wake up a friend to join me,checked my phone and went back to bed as i was feeling quite tired from tthe previous days activities as i spent time with a dear friend and her family
I woke up again at about 6:00 particularly when my sisters came into my room ,one trying to disturb me and another trying to strike a buisness deal with me seeing how she could gain off the shoe making buisness am currently doing ,we made the deal,she finished the shoe and left for school.
I later took a book on Faith by Dr Price and read,that's my book for this season
Later i got to chat with a friend and we decided to meet in town to have a good time.
I felt so excited that i started preparing about 2hrs earlier.
We met and he ordered for ice cream 🍨.Mehn!!,it was something else,so nice,he was in no mood to eat so he got his own ice cream and ate.
After ice cream,i had fried plantains and chicken,it took me about 2hrs to eat it not because it was much or not nice but because i was talking all through and taking pics
IMG-20210428-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0028.jpg

We talked about alot of things,exchanged ideas and saw how to do buisness together
After our outing,i came home so tired,with headache such that he took me home and greeted my family since we are basically cousins .
When he left,i changed my clothes and decided to go to @saxopedia's place only to be met with troubles from my mom and friends,that spoiled my whole mood
Since my head was really spinning,i decided to go to bed
Spoke to a few persons and retreated for the day.
Thanks for reading
Much ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope the headache subsided?

Yes it did ohh.thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow big sister day well spent. Hope you had a great day at the lounge. Sorry for the headache you encountered after a wonderful day.
Stay safe
#twopercent #Cameroon

Thanks Daddim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42