The Diary Game 19/04/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

The diary Game.

Hello steemians.
I've been up and about alot,having alot to deal with but just like i said in my previous post,i'm a tough girl,there's exactly nothing that i cannot do.
So finally i took the exam,few days after i had left the hospital,sincerely i didn't know how i'll about it but i knew that I just couldn't afford to fail a single course and Yahweh been faithful,i madddddddee itttt!! I validated all my courses with good grades,to that am really grateful.

Following that was a concert we had that is the Cross Connect music family,Rehearsals were intense,everyday i had to sing alot,i needed money for my uniform and still need it though but i got part and paid .During one night of rehearsal,everyone gathered and after praying we had some tea,that tea was like a sleeping pill to me,i took it and before I knew it i was all sleepy,i found myself on the floor,woke up with a cold with my back aching alot since am not used to sleeping on the floor,i helped in setting up the stage and in other things that needed my help,everyone was so tired,nonetheless Yahweh blessed it and alot of lives were lifted.
I was super excited though tired to the core,could barely move but it was awesome
FB_IMG_16179654586247509.jpg

FB_IMG_16179653529593540.jpg

I came back home extremely famished and the was no food ,i just sat at the table not knowing what to do because i didn't see myself going to the kitchen to start cooking with such weakness i felt,my sister hurriedly made some food for my me,i ate,took my bathe and slept untill it was time for me to wake up

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing, congrats✔️

 3 years ago 

Just from your looks i can imagine how sweet your voice is i love singing but i don't have a good voice🥴

Awww thank you..
That's so sweet

Don't worry about your voice,if you work it out it might be just perfect

 3 years ago 

Ok thkiu i will try

 3 years ago 

You are really a taugh lady

Runs in the family bro

Amazing..de c2 family 🔥

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Sincerely that day was amazing indeed!! I went home tired but it was totally worth it!! And also you sang so well too😊😊❤

It was worth it indeed sir
Awwww thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42