The Diary Game 20/01/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

The Diary Game

It was a great day
I had slept late the previous day and so i had to literally drag myself from bed,was quite tired and really cold
We're in the dry season here in Cameroon and during this season the atmospheric temperature is really low and so Cold is on a high level.it literally takes lots of courage and strength to take your bathe with cold water.Any attempt at that and you'll be screaming from your bathroom or wincing in pain.So i'd rather take a hot bathe than a cold one and God being so good provided one for me as my sister heated some water without me asking her.
After i was done with my bathe,i got ready for work and headed straight for work.Did my usual duties or cleaning and getting the place set.
I later sat down and began to browse..
I had very little sales as not many customers came in today.i felt really bored

IMG-20210120-WA0011.jpeg

I had to endure through it all,counting the hours as they went by and when it was time for me to pack ,i did that and went to church where i prayed and got to interact with people and a dear friend of mine,she treated me for dinner and we had fun together.

Something that spiced my day was that my friend @saxopedia finally delivered on his promise by providing for my yoghurt

Snapchat-129995021.jpg

Following that i went home,chatted and made jokes with my sisters,ate,made some plantain chips,spoke with some friends and retreated for the day

Thank you for reading
Much love

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42