The Diary Game 2/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game ,The Holy Spirit

Hello my people..
It was good and blissful Day
As you know,recently i've been feeling unwell.Yesterday my stomach was aching and i had to minister all day in church.i woke at about 2am,got myself and spirit ready for the service i had to render during the day.dressed up and left for church.
on entering ,the was intensified yet i taught my lessons,was privileged to teach on the Holy Spirit..would just love to share alittle of what i taught
most people of often think the Holy Spirit, is a force,fire,a dove or cloud but non of these is the Holy Spirit but just ways by which He expresses Himself,He is the third person of the trinity not because of might but in terms of functionality.Who then is the HolySpirit
1)He is God;the attributes of God are exactly Him therefore He is not like God or simlitude of God but God fully,He is omnipotent,omniscient,omnispresent,He is eternal and much more
2)He is a person;He has an intellect,will,emotions.He guides,helps,teaches,comforts and leads into all truth.
He is not formless bur has a definite form
He is the wisdom of God,not wise but the wisdom of God.
He everything and most especially He is someone who seeks to have a personal and intimate relationship with you and with me.If we could just let Him,He'll turn everything around.He loves me and loves you.

After my lesson,i still felt unwell and contemplated going home but told myself ,am in God's presence and before leaving i must be healed.And as oraise was going on and all that was happening,the pqin disappeared and as i write its still gone.i thank Yahweh greatly for that.
I then helped a sister of mine with her baby and just listened to all that was happening

IMG_20210502_104141_901.jpg

IMG_20210502_104130_766.jpg

IMG_20210502_104058_738.jpg

I danced and sang so much and almost allday that my voice was so broken as well as my body..i came home rejoicing as i also made great sales in the course of the day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohh my God,thanks for the healing hands upon your servant @andra-kay. I love your commitment and dedication my dear, despite your ill-health you still got to sacrifice and do what God assigned you to..may the almighty God continue to bless you in jesus mighty name 🙏

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry to hear about your health and stomach ache but just because you still led in church and passed on the word of God.. he will definitely heal and restore you .. quick recovery.. I'm learning alot from the scriptures. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Powerful teaching there from a great woman of God. We thank God for his holyspirit oh and too for his healing grace over your life. Jesus is sweet

Ohh yess!He is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42