The Diary Game 15/01/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

The Diary Game

I woke early as usual,read and then had a little rest just before my day began.i said my prayers,headed to the bathe room to freshen up for work.
I was pretty early,was the very first person to show up before my boss and colleagues.
I attended to lots of customers and did well on my sales.
Later in the day,@saxopedia paid me a visit,we spoke about several things and by the time he was leaving i felt really better cause i had a lot of weight on me.
IMG-20210115-WA0049.jpeg
I later attended to other clients,rounded up my sales for the day and went to church,from there i went back home.

IMG-20210115-WA0056.jpeg

On arriving,i was met with the traditional wedding of my neighbour,i had my dinner and left for the wedding with my mom.
We went with a box of malta drinks as a gift to the family.
We were well received,took some pictures,had some food and interracted with the couples,praising and rejoicing with them

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42