The Diary Game 14/01/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

The Diary game

I would say it was a pretty cool day,i woke at about 3.am,went through some posts,read my bible and went on to study a course known as international economic law since am a master's student in law,i had my lemonade that early morning and since i was hungry,decided to have some food as well.
I later had a small nap so as to gain some more strength for the day ahead,i woke up again and started on with my vocals,took my bath and headed straight for work.On arriving i did the usual,greeted my colleagues and went on in cleaning the shelves and floors.
Following that ,i sampled the goods on the shelves and started receiving customers.
It was the birthday of one of my colleagues and because of that my boss bought cakes for everyone,that made me overjoyed haha as i was pretty famished.
I went on with my day,serving customers and something else but this time,i spent much time reading quotes online
23754799396_status_9494cc399b324f4f8bb6e252f639c89d.jpg

This quote said alot to me as it encouraged me to be even more determine,push harder to reach my dreams,to stop wishing having just desires but to be so determined to reach the finish lines.That no matter what happens i must brace up and be strong and push hard till i get there and that's what we call determination.

Truly speaking,it more said than done and when the chaos sets in,it feels truly impossible.Presently alots been going on that keeps me thinking about every decision i've made so far and how capable i am to carry them,i think of my dreams and the keep me up at night but one thing is sure,i'll bring this home,i'll make it and i've got God to help me along with my friends and families and one thing am sure about everyday is that God will help me and is already.
After work,i went to a cosmetic store and but some oils for my skin,from there i went home ,had some food and spent some quality time with my family laughing,eating,fighting and sharing our stories and this right here made my day
Snapchat-2083974710.jpg

After my time with them,
i freshened up,listened to some music and went to bed...

Thanks for reading.
Much love....

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow, Happy birthday to your colleague, How i wished you told your boss about me so i could have come and play a birthday song with my sax.(lol)

Nice diary..
Always try to include image source for any image not taking by you.
@saxopedia

Ohh thank you..
Hahaha i would called you if there was a party. Sorry

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42