The Diary Game 13/01/2020

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game

It was a lovely day indeed,i woke up early,went for morning prayers with my family,we prayed to God,thanking and presenting our day before Him which He truly blessed
Following that i went straight to the kitchen to have my morning doze of warm water and lemon,while letting the hot water to cool down,to maximize my time i went on with my vocal exercises at thesame time seeing what to put in place for work
IMG_20210113_200554_291~2.jpg

After that i took a hot bath,i don't like cold water plus its really cold here in the morning,so i got some hot water,diluted and had a fresh bath. i dressed up,bid my mom and sisters goodbye and headed straight to work.
On arriving my colleagues were around,so i just proceeded in opening my doors which are made of heavy metals,i think i might surely grow a muscle just by having to lift them everyday.

I got in,cleaned up the shelves and floors and started receiving customers,a number of them walked in which gladdened my heart so much.
However that was at different periods of the day,so when i had no one to serve,i busied myself with a book on financial education by Philemon Ben
IMG_20210113_165702_011~2.jpg
I learned so much from it,was so enlightened,one small but intriguing thing i got was the fact that lots of people
tend to be all broke because they haven't learned to invest their money on assets rather than liabilities.Assets here refer to those things which in turn reproduce money for you e.g house on rent.
Liabilities are those things that give you no returns e.g unnecessary fancy clothes or anything at all.
Am all wise now,henceforth i invest my money only on stuff that'll in turn give me money and here my friend is how you become rich
IMG_20210113_165721_927.jpg

Readers are truly leaders...

I rounded up my day and headed straight for church service where i spoke with my LORD JESUS in prayer,had a meeting with my pastor and choir.
From there ,i went home,had some warm water and lemon,went to saxopedia's place for some enlightement on steem, shared in his bottle of peanuts which we literally had to fight over since he wanted to preserve it and i just didn't want that but then again that's just family,the fun is in the fight,he let me have it and to better soothe my heart,promised me a cup of yoghurt,just like a baby,it turned me all smiley.From there i went back home,took my bath,had dinner,listened to some music and went go bed

Thank you for reading...
Much love

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow, is that natural orange juice or lemonade?? I love it and hope to learn from how it is made. Please always label your pictures to ease understanding to readers.
#twopercent #cameroon

Oohhh ok thank you ma'am

Thats lemonade.

How i make it;
I just heat up water and then squeeze in the content of the lemon into it

 4 years ago 

Nice diary, Thanks for taking part in the diary game and sharing your content in steem cameroon

Thank you sir

Thank you sir

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you.
I will

Thank you.
I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42