The Diary Game 12/03/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my people
It was a lovely day, I saw the hand of God on my life..

Just like every other day,I woke up , prayed and got ready for the day.
I had to run an errand ,had to go collect some medicine, while there I was met with something beautiful I often do that's crocheted sandals

IMG_20210312_121405_707.jpg

I had issues with my phone and before I realized it,it had gone bad completely.Took it to the technician and he told me it was beyond repair and that if he has to really make it work I'll give in some huge money.i thought about the whole thing and it didn't settle in my cus I've repaired the phone over three times so I decided it was time for a new phone and decided to have it the very next day.Saying this was all by faith,I had no money,I decided to put my faith to work by borrowing the money believing that God would provide.i borrowed 40,000frs and my mom added 25000frs and I sent for the phone,bought it and started using while trusting God...
It went on like that for a day and the very next day I received an alert of 50,000frs being sent to me by a friend,I was beyond happy and grateful,God did it again.. I went to the bank collected my money and cleared to a great extent my debts

IMG_20210312_132850_698.jpg

From there I went on and visited Yems Group ,interacted with @saxopedia and @fombae as well @nforyembe and the others there..it was a lovely time indeed and that right there made my day

Screenshot_20210312-153252_1.png

. Returned home and continued with my studies

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was nice to have you at our office @andra-kay
Please come more often... and please confess about us to @saxopedia already 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Hahaha what?????

I don't know what your talking about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42