"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 14/01/2022" //Celebrating the day of the Three Kings, thanks to Steemit.❤️

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

¡¡Hello friends!!

Today I join the wonderful @steem-cameroon contest of the Steem Camerún Comunidad where we must share that happy moment from the week before from the 03rd of January , to the 9 of January 2022.

This is a great contest because we always have such a wonderful day that we want to keep talking about it, even if the week is over.


My best day was undoubtedly Thursday, January 6, since that day I was able to celebrate the Three Kings Day with the children of my community, all thanks to my earnings with Steemit.

image.png

From very early on I was organizing the food, in the afternoon I went to buy ice cream and sweets to do some contests with the children.
The day before I also bought everything from the party favors.
It was quite a big job but with the support of my boyfriend I was able to organize everything.


image.png

At about 5:00 in the afternoon the children began to arrive. So we did contests, raffles, games.


image.png

The children also enjoyed food, treats and music.


image.png

The children were also able to enjoy the presence of the Three Wise Men, in fact it was the most awaited moment of the night... From one moment to another there were many, many children at the event, but thank God all the children received a detail and they enjoyed a lot.


image.png

My best day was undoubtedly January 6, 2022, because being able to share blessings with others is great, but when it is shared with children it is much better.


image.png

In support of community growth, this post is set to benefit @steem-cameroon at 10%


If you want to join this STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK 12/01/2022 Week Two you must follow this link: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-best-day-contest-of-the-week-12-01-2022-week-two

Very especially I invite you to join the fun @elider11, @terelife, @sol02 and all my friends in general, because participating in these contests is a great way to support the community and grow our accounts!!


❤️¡THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87