"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 01/10/2021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hello friends!!

Today I join the wonderful contest @ steem-cameroon of the Steem Camerún Comunidad where we must share that happy moment from the previous week from september 20 to september 26, 2021.
This is a great contest because we always have such a wonderful day that we want to continue talking about it, even if the week is over.


I had a long time without participating in this great contest, so today when I visited the communities I found the contest and I did not hesitate to put together my publication ... Thank you friends of the "Steem Cameroon" community for this wonderful work, a hug!
My best day was without a doubt Sunday, September 26, since that day is my sister Suleyka birthday.

image.png

In the morning before dedicating myself to work I sent a message by WhatsApp to my sister ... After this at noon I went out to buy her a cake and a jar of chocolate.

In the afternoon I was with my sisters decorating a corner of the house to take some photos to remember.

image.png

When everything was ready I gave him the gift, he was really happy, he did not stop smiling !!

image.png

At one point in the night the photo session began, it is always wonderful to be able to enjoy such simple things with the people we love, when we are with our loved ones there are plenty of excuses to celebrate and be happy.

image.png

At nightfall between sandwiches, sweets, soft drinks and alcohol we share, talking a little about everything such as steemit and my sister's past birthdays.

image.png

Being able to enjoy the family is always great, a total blessing and that that meeting is to celebrate the life of a brother is a thousand times more great.

My best day was undoubtedly September 26, 2021


Screenshot_20211001-192134~3.png


If you want to join this STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST || Last Week Of September 28/09/2021 you must follow this link: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-best-day-contest-or-or-last-week-of-september-28-09-2021

Very especially I invite you to join the fun @susan12, @pg40c, @sughey and all my friends in general, because participating in these contests is a great way to support the community and grow our accounts!!


❤️¡THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oooh my God 😍 happy birthday to your sister. Indeed after going through your post I see it was really the best day of last week.

Thanks alot for sharing your best day with us here

 3 years ago 

Wonderful day, family is good
To more joy and hapiness

 3 years ago 

Thanks for setting steem Cameroon 25% to your post pay out

Saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Wow a very beautiful celebration and you've got a very beautiful sister, I wish her all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51