You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 23/09/23"

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

Friend, I loved your publication, a person grateful for the small things in life, God blesses him and many bigger and more spectacular things always come into his life.... I love the way you highlight that God heard your prayers so that you could wash your clothes, after so many days of rain that exactly the day you needed the sun arrived, I think You are right, God heard your prayer.
Greetings and blessings always.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow is good you love my publication, I appreciate little things alot and that's one of the reasons am still blogging in steemit as the platform isn't easy at all.

I thank you for going through my post this morning and also supporting it.

 11 months ago 

Good morning ma, thank you for selecting my post as one of the top posts for last week, it really helped me achieve a vote from steemcurator01 after working hard and waiting for this vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40