The Diary Game,Thursday 2 February 2023 || Today's Activity Going Smoothly

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings of success to Steem Cameroon friends wherever they are.

Come back with me in this post on the Steem Cameroon community about the topic ; The Diary Game,Thursday 2 February 2023 || Today's Activity Going Smoothly

Picsart_23-02-03_16-56-25-951.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-01_07-55-28-485.png


Today I started my activities at 5.45 by carrying out the morning prayer until it was finished and then relaxed for a while before the sun rose this morning.

Time continues to spin by itself without realizing it's time to take my daughter to school and I immediately do these daily activities.

Natural Weather In The Morning


IMG20230202072645.jpg

I was on my way to my daughter's school so I took a little time to get a picture of the universe this morning and this is the result.

On my journey every morning, I am always careful so that I can arrive at my destination safely and that unwanted things don't happen.

My daughter is already at the school gate


IMG_20230203_165115.jpg

I didn't linger there so I immediately went back home because there were other activities I might finish well and not long after I was home.

When I was at home without eating anything, this morning I drank one glass of water to fill my body's water intake.

Water is very good for health


IMG20230202070656.jpg

Time after time continues to pass with all my activities today and my activity is just finishing the job of making a chicken coop fence.

After just a few hours I finished working on it so it was noon and it arrived with slightly overcast weather.

At 11.25 I immediately picked up my daughter at school and I did it on time so I wouldn't go home alone and after that I immediately took a shower.

I continue to perform the midday prayer because the time has come to pray and then continue with lunch with my family with a makeshift menu.

At noon today I decided to go to a relative's house which is not far from where I live, so I immediately made the trip, always be careful.

View of my destination village road today


IMG20230202143208.jpg

Time after time continued to pass until it was time for me to ask permission to go home and immediately take the motorbike to make the trip home always being careful too.

It wasn't long before I was home again and sat back and relaxed for a while before it was time to pray the Asr prayer.

Today's Evening Universe Photography


IMG_20230202_172301.jpg

As time went on, the time came to carry out the Asr prayer until it was finished and then I went to a place to buy Krispy meatballs and at that time I took a natural photo.

Time went on until night arrived, starting with the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer resounding at the mosque in my area and I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer until it was finished.

Night View Inside My House


IMG20230202195633.jpg

Evening came, so I immediately had dinner with my family, always grateful for all His gifts today.

Picsart_23-02-01_07-55-28-485.png

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and I also don't forget to thank all my friends who have read this post.

Thanks to ;
@steem-cameroon

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

Perfect click of nature photography.Nature is always pretty whenever we clicked.. it's look perfect.
Have a great day.

 last year 

Yes,
Thank you my friend for reading my post, I hope you are always successful in living this life...

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Your photography skills are just amazing also you explained your day through your diary very well.
I really enjoy reading your diary. Good day to you✨

 last year 

Thank you my friend for reading my post, I hope happiness will always be with you..
Always success in your life...

 last year 

Ameen.... Thank you so much💕

Loading...
 last year 

MashaAllah your diary is excellent keep it up and thankyou for sharing such a nice diary with us keep posting on @steem-cameroon community 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12