The Diary Game,Monday 6 February 2023 || Today's Activity

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Come back with me in this post on the Steem Cameroon community about the topic ; The Diary Game,Monday 6 February 2023 || Today's Activity

Picsart_23-02-08_16-27-16-057.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-08_10-20-44-127.png


Today I started my activities in the morning when I got up from a night's rest and immediately took ablution water to carry out the morning prayer until it was finished and then relaxed for a while.

It wasn't long before the sun rose to illuminate this earth and at 7.15 in the morning I immediately took my daughter to school, always being careful so I could get to my destination safely.

The Beautiful View Of The Universe Is Amazing In This Morning


IMG_20230206_170329.jpg

After that I immediately went home because there are other activities that we usually do for maximum results and on the way home I took time to take nature photos.

Whatever we do with sincerity and patience, in the end we will feel happiness and prosperity in living this life and success will always be with us.

At 10 in the morning I took my time to refuel the motorbike at the local gas station and I did it with a long queue and I passed it patiently.

When I was at the local gas station


IMG_20230206_170318.jpg

After a while, as time goes by, you will also come home again and sit back and relax while playing your cellphone by opening any application, especially the steemit application until 12.20 pm.

While picking up my daughter from school


IMG_20230206_170342.jpg

after a while later as time went by then I immediately picked up my daughter at school and it turned out that when I got there all the school children had gone home from school.

Arrived home safely and not long after, it was time to perform the midday prayer and I immediately performed the midday prayer on time.

Then proceed with lunch with my family with a makeshift menu and for this afternoon I decided to take a short afternoon break so that our body's health is maintained.

The afternoon arrived, starting with the Asr prayer and I did that when I got up from the afternoon break at 4 p.m. and then continued relaxing at home.

Beautiful View Of The Universe Is Amazing In This Afternoon


IMG20230206165925.jpg

It didn't feel like time had passed so that night came with the sound of the call to prayer echoing at the mosque in my area.

Not waiting for a long time, I immediately carried out the Maghrib prayer until it was finished and continued with dinner with my family with a makeshift menu and don't forget to always be grateful.

After that I went out for a while to go to a pharmacy not far from where I live to buy medicine for fever and headaches.

The Pharmacy I Visited Tonight


IMG_20230206_203350.jpg

Evening came and I spent this day well and went smoothly so that we can get happiness and peace of mind in living this life.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and I also don't forget to thank all my friends who have read this post.

Thanks to ;
@steem-cameroon

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

your post is really good.thanks to share your dairy.

 last year 

Thank you for reading the post, greetings of success are always with you my friend....

 last year 

MashaAllah your diary is excellent keep it up and thankyou for sharing such a nice diary with us keep posting on @steem-cameroon community 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05