Record my status contest 2nd October 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemains greetings to you all. I am doing the record my status contest today with great excitement. Thanks to @steemcameroon and @fombae
For organizing this record my satus contest. As we actually know statuses are stories or pictures that we share on our whatsAPP that discribe our mood. It can either be happy, funny crazy of sad moments.
My first status today

Screenshot_20211002-182345.png the reason i updated this post us because on my contact list i know a couple of friends and relatives that really loves this and secondly it is always so difficult to pash corn and it pops like this so i was so proud i made this🤣🤣🤣and the caption is because we are just coming out from a serious 3weeks lockdown then the krang krang is how we commonly call pash corn

Screenshot_20211002-182320.png some people did not believe i made this at home so i had ro disprove them with another status.🙄

Screenshot_20211002-172441.png when i was eating the pash corn i was actually writting the new contest organized by @thegreens on creativewriting i had to share it on my statis because i needed some of my primary and secondary school mates to relate
Screenshot_20211002-182325.png
Then i posted this one because i went through some stories on steemit and they made my evening . This slogan "steemit di go with fufu" in my own interpretation means steemit is just so nice and fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43