Betterlife- The Diary Game|20th- 07-2022|A normal work day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, hope we are all waxing strong and doing alright despite the outrageous rise in prices. So Yesterday was a normal work day for me like any other. My alarm work me up at 5:45a.m, I reluctantly jumped out of bed, straightened the bed and went straight to pick out my outfit for work and church. Yesterday was Wednesday which we refer to as Wonders day in my Tribe(church). We usually have workers meetings in the evenings.
IMG_20220719_105115_422.jpg
So while picking my outfits I was commiting my day into Abba's hands, thanking him for life, provision and sustanance. I left the house at 6:20a.m, got a taxi to the restaurant near NFC Molyko where I carried the empty flasks to Ndongo where we cook. On reaching Ndongo,my colleague was already there. She was already cooking the garri, waterfufu and fufucorn . As I arrived I got started with my own share of the work. I cooked the eru, huckleberry and kati kati. By 10:30a.m we had finished cooking and the sales girls had arrived to carry the food down to the restaurant. After helping them with the food to the road,we came back,cleaned the pots and left for Muea Market.
IMG_20220720_150942_059.jpg

Going to Muea Market is usually the worst part of my day and week. The market is extremely muddy and crowded. We succeeded in buying all we needed at got back to the kitchen by 4:30pm. Hurriedly we placed the foodstuffs in the store house and hurriedly went home to prepare for service. We got to church by 6:30pm and service had started already. We ended the service with a fellowship meal at 9:30pm and I ran home. Had a serious migraine. Came home and have been up right up till now.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

my God , eru , chai.

 2 years ago 

I for visit you oooh

 2 years ago 

Haha. Try visit abeg

 2 years ago 

Woow what a day well spend and what a delicious 😋 meal well prepared.. please dear give me your location because you have provoct me by cooking my best meal.. I wan to come and eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26