My Favorite song Contest - 01-06-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greeting to steemit friends. I want thanks @steem-cameroon for holding this favorite song contest, people have opportunity to share different musics.

I'm not a singer or musician, but I love to listen music, it always make me happy. I have many favourite songs.

The recently favourite song is "Can You Feel The Love Tonight". Yes, it's classic from movie "The Lion King", and author is "Elton John". But this post is for another singer: "Anson Seabra". He have a cover version of "Can You Feel The Love Tonight".

Youtube link here

1.jpg

I believe most of people listened original edition by "Elton John". The original style is strong, full voice and passion. "Anson Seabra" style is quiet, soft and without much musical instruments. Yes, it's totally different feeling. It make you feel peace.

It's a night, I was driving when I first time listen "Anson Seabra" sing the song. The radio just play randomly. I have been attracted by his voice. It was so pure especially in a night. I download this song by “Anson Seabra” immediately when I back home, and add to my playlist start single cycle. That was really beautiful song!

Also there are many people cover "Can You Feel The Love Tonight". I never thought someone can give another feeling. In youtube page of "Anson Seabra" you can find more songs, but I didn’t listen the others so far.

I strongly recommend those who are reading this post to download or listen on line this song. You just close eye to feel it, you can find the peace and quiet, especially when you alone.

Yes! This is the reason why "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" by "Anson Seabra" is my favourite song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13