"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 28th October"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

1000175362.png
Designed by me, edited on canva

My best day is Saturday. Saturday for me is always full of joy and excitement because of the numerous activities i partake in. When i went through different communities so as to partake in contest, i saw @steem-cameroon with this amazing contest. It's the best and perfect contest for me because it's my day (Saturday), which is my best day. It's time for me to show to the world why i choose Saturday as my best day. Let's go then!

1000175382.jpg
picture taken from my phone

It's always an amazing moment going to the market with my father. My father is a successful business man. He buys palm oil in low rate and sell in high rate for profit. So every Saturday, i go to the market with him to sell the products, and i did that today too, because i take it as my chores which i enjoy doing. We just came back and we sold everything with enough profit. I'm always happy doing that because that's what put food on our table everyday.

1000175383.jpg
picture taken from my phone

That's my dad's bus used for our palm oil business. Normally the car should be dirty because of the oil, so i did well to keep it clean. Though i was tired and weak, i did it whole heartedly because i always enjoy keeping the business bus clean and ready for work.

IMG_20231028_113831_749~2.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Saturday will always remain my best day. Why? Because my father do give me some money for my upkeep, and what i do every Saturday with that money is to buy shirts for myself, so it'll forever remain my best day. After i was done cleaning the bus, i went down to my customer's business center to pick some shirts, which i'll use for tomorrow meeting/service.

1698504678499.jpg
picture taken from my phone

He sells quality and nice shirts, and anytime i go there i'll pick 1 shirt and go back, but this time around i was confused. I didn't know the one i should go for, but my plan was to get a pink shirt, but when i saw the blue too, i was lost and i had no choice but to pick the 2 shirts. I hope you guys love it? Tomorrow i'm set and ready to worship my heavenly father.

IMG_20231028_121434_502.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Saturday keeps me going because of the English premier league. I love football so much, and most of the premier league games are always streamed on Saturday, making it my best day. Today's match was Chelsea playing against Brentford. I'm a Chelsea fan and i arrived the viewing center before the match started. I enjoyed the game because we were in possession of the ball, but it ended sadly because we loss the game. Despite that, i'm still enjoying my best day (Saturday) and i'll continue to enjoy it.

I'm sure you're glad to know my best day(Saturday), and the activities i do that makes it so special to me. Don't forget that going to market with my father, buying shirts every Saturday and watching football matches are those activities that occurs on Saturday, making it my best day. I'm hoping to read your entry too.

@bossj23 @josepha @emmy01 @kidi40 and @blessingogah-1 to participate in this amazing contest.

CC :@steem-cameroon

Thanks for reading❤️

proof, that i actually resteemed the post
Screenshot_20231028-161253.jpg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for the invitation, I appreciate 🤗

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42