"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 13-4-2024"

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240413_182157_495~2.jpg

After the spelling of the celebrant name, we cut the cake and the celebration begins. It was indeed a remarkable day, it can't and will never go off my memory. What exactly were we celebrating, and who was the celebrant? Don't get nervous, this week best day contest organized by @steem-camereon will reveal all the activities that happened that day, making it my best day of the week. Let's begin.

13th of April was my best day of the week

IMG_20240413_162714_846~2.jpg

I arrived at the venue by 4pm in the evening, i met 2 steemians in person of @bossj23 and @whizybro4eva. While waiting for the celebrant to arrive, we chatted and took some pictures together. Some minutes later @mesola arrived and joined us in the photography session. I heard a horn of a car outside the gate, guess who? It's the celebrant in person of @goodybest. She's a 6X dolphin🐬on Steemit with over 30k SP, so we were eagerly waiting to share the joy and achievement with her.

IMG_20240413_175130_4~2.jpg

The music box was turned on and the background music was played. I was inspired and motivated with her words of encouragement and how she managed to hit that milestone. She mentioned two steeming instruments that helped her, which are Consistency and Patient. Great steemians who honoured her invitation were @ngoenyi (her mentor), @benton3, @okere-blessing, @mesola and the rest.

IMG_20240413_184145_456~3.jpg

She came prepared for us because we had a lot to drink and eat. Ngoenyi made a yummy and milky egg roll for all the participants, drinks of all kinds were served, i ate and drank to my satisfaction. "It's dancing time", bossj23 said. The background music was turned to digetic music, we danced, danced and danced.

IMG_20240413_184922_868~2.jpg

Why i choosed 13th of April 2024 my best day of the week

I met a Steemit representative and celebrated with her on reaching a milestone of 6X dolphin🐬 on Steemit. I met some moderators like @okere-blessing and @mesola in person and took pictures with them. I met @ngoenyi, the admin of steem kids & parents community in person. I met @benton3, the admin of Steem4nigeria community. Finally, i ate, drank and danced to my satisfaction

Screenshot_20240415-170957.jpg

All pictures are captured from my device (Tecno Camon20)

I'm inviting @preshy001 @josepha @saintkelvin17

CC,
@steem-cameroon

Sort:  

It's indeed a memorable day!
Participating with the celebrant that hit that milestone was very awful, we benefited from the meetup, she shared words of encouragement which I too was motivated!!!
I love reading your article, keep up the good work!

Thank you my friend, i appreciate 😊

You're welcome

 3 months ago 

I can see you had much fun there 😊
Many more years to the celebrant 🥳
Nice dancing step 😀 believe you will teach me. Lolz

Thank you for the wishes, she appreciates. About the dance step, @bossj23 will teach you, he's the one displaying that over there 😂

 3 months ago 

I don't know moves oh. Don't mind him. He just wants me to talk.

😂😂😂

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for celebrating with me, your presence makes a lot of difference, may Jah reward you bountifully!

Amen, thank you too for inviting people like to to share in your joy and happiness. I'm hoping to celebrate another milestone with you.

 3 months ago 

It's like you want to make me subject for discussion but it won't happen. Anyways, It's good to see you showcase our dolphin who shared her joy with us. We value that day more than ever. The wholesome association was just there. Thanks for mentioning me

You're trending with this your dance step boss, keep on sharing in joy and happiness of your friends. Thanks a lot.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I really missed that day tho...

I had plans of being around 🥰

Oh bro sorry, maybe next time. Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42