"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 10-03-2024"

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

1710173191847.jpg
@kidi40 and me

It was Sunday being 10th of March 2024, the sun rises and brightened up my day. The joy in my heart overflowed immediately i remembered that we're still on a campaign regarding the memorial death of Jesus Christ and I'll be fed deliciously with the word of God. It's another Sunday to invite people to this great and once in a year event.


Before going for the campaign, i attended our weekend meetings were we use the Bible to answer life's big question. I was overfed with the spiritual food extracted from the Bible that Sunday, let me highlight a glimpse of the food in words.


1710168753108.jpg1710168685362.jpg

Paragraph 2 of our Watchtower study cemented that courage and strength in me knowing that our God is always there to fight against our enemy the same way he fought for David. David was loyal, humble and faithful, his good qualities pays out well according to Sunday studies. I started imitating David so as to have God as my strong rock and defender. I felt strong right from that day till date. It's a good feelings to catch in one day, that makes Sunday my best day.


1710171044424.jpg
On our way to invite the masses to the memorial of Jesus death

Okay it's invitation 0'clock, i picked up my flyers and headed to the given territory. On reaching there, i was assigned with my companion @kidi40 to invite people to the memorial of Jesus death. It's always hard to find people at home during this hour of a day, but this day was different making it my best day of the week. We met people in their houses, we invited them and we were assured with their words and motions that they'll not miss that great event. What a special day this was?


I went back home smiling, if at all you'll be able to pierce through my heart you'll find a clay or diamond 💎. I had some nap and get prepared for exercise. I called @kidi40 for a football training and he agreed to come with me. Do you know the joy of calling your fellow guy for a game and he agrees to come with you?

1710545546931.jpg

That's the joy and happiness i felt when we went to the field together, we played the same team and we won our opponent. Yes, my day was made. 10th of March 2024 is my best day of the week because, i attended Jw meeting, participated in the memorial campaign and lastly playing a football game with my friend @kidi40. I celebrated my best day of the week with malt and bread as shown in my first picture 😀.

I invite... @crystal247 @goodybest @josepha to please share their best day of the week.

CC; @steem-cameroon

Screenshot_20240316-004323.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards @alli001
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Honestly this special day was full of fun and lovely activities especially sharing and inviting people the memorial of Jesus Christ, it deserves your best day bro.

Yeah man,, can't get the taste of that garri we sipped that night and the bottle flipping game. It was fun fun and fun😊.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

How wish you'll be chance free today.. till next week.

Yeah bro I'm busy at work till next week ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42