Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| Take a picture and draw by @alihussain07 Supporting #burnsteem25

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20220906-WA0000.jpg

Introduction to Steemit Engagement Challenge
Hello and greetings to all of you dear steemian. Hope so you all are blessed with good life and enjoying this Engagement Challenge. Today is the 1st day S4W2. Today I am going to make an article about the drawing of the picture by myself. This is great initiative taken by the steem cameroon to introduce such great Engagement Challenge where we can show our skills and interest in this post. So let's start the contest herer.
What do you understand ny Drawing

Drawing is actually making different pictures on two dimensional surface with the help of joining different lines with the help of drawing instrument such as pencil, scale, paints and different color of markers. Drawing is actually representation pf our inner feeling on a page or a paper by using our skills. Drawing is a form of communication with other about our thoughts and skills. Drawing comes in the field of visual art. Visual art must be so splendid and attractive so that any one who see that must enjoy that art.

Take a Picture of something you want to draw

I have selected the following art to be drawn on the paper with the help of scale, pencil and some other helping things.

IMG-20220905-WA0031.jpg
Source

Why did you choose this particular picture

The reason behind choosing this picture for my drawing is that I am little bit expert in art and design and I have learn this this kind of art in my school life and I feel good to draw these kind of drawing.

This reason behind choosing this image for drawing is that I love the natural phenomena and also about hill areas and this picture gives me remind of my childhood when we was living in same kind of environment.

Through this picture I want to give a message that this kind of clean environment is best for our health where there is no noise birds are chirping above the mountains and trees are there that are very necessary for our survival.

Another and last reason is that I think that art will attract more people towards because I have seen that people love to see and make these kind of art but they consider that it may he difficult but this was so much simpler and more attractive to learn.

Make a drawing of image on the picture above

So here comes the practical work about the drawing of the pictures that I above given. I also given the link of the pictures with the video so that any one who even did not know about this can draw ny seeing the video.

  • I took a paper with lines and pencil with eraser.
  • Then I made the above mountain that are shown in picture with the help of pencil.
  • After that I draw the tress and grassy plot that are present around the house.
  • and in the alst I have drawn the house that is in between two tress.

IMG_20220905_210021.jpg

IMG_20220905_205850.jpg

So above I have tried my best to draw with pencil and I also have less resources because my home is away from city so that is why I only have single pencil and eraser so I have made all this drawing with the help of these two things.

How would you feel if someone else took a picture of you and draw

If someone is given my picture and ask him to draw my sketch This would be very happy moments for me because someone is making my picture but one thing that person should knows basic about the drawing because if that picture is not them it may give me bad experience about drawing because thisnmay be 1st time someone making my drawing.

Second I will also appreciate that person who will make my sketch because he is doing just to see me happy because I will be so much excited to see my picture. But for the 1st time this experience should not be so bad that I left even making my own picture. A person who will amke my picture can see the happiness in my eyes. As I also know little bit about drawing so this must be a good experience if someone draw my picture.

What were the Challenges when you draw this picture

The first and the most difficult challenge that I have to face during making this picture was that I did not have proper instrument for making this drawing because as I explained my house is away from the city so it was not possible for me to go and buy that instrument.

Another challenge that I face during making this picture was that I have made this picture as demo picture for my trial because this although easy but need some practice.

I made the tress before making the house and at the end it becomes difficult for me to adjust the house in between the tress and here I also made the struggle to made this.

Then the cleanness in picture was also necessary because so much lining or work may be picture blur and it looks not good and I also try my best to manage the cleanness also. This was also challenge for me.

Do you think you can continue with your newfound talent

I think this is not my newfound talent because I have did this many times before even in my school life and regularly made pictures and drawing of the birds and different things . But after that I start my degree of chemistry where so much intention is given to the drawing so that is why I did not do that drawing on regular basis.

But If I would another chance to continue my journey of making the drawing This would be so much interesting and lovely for me. I did not need to struggle hard because I have a lot knowledge about these drawings. If you are ask to given me marks out of 10 then I will rate myself as 8/10.

Provided that you have everything at your disposal,will you take drawing as a profession

The professional work and work just as our hobby or for enjoyment are two different things. I believe I can continue this as my hobby but you asked me to continue as professional work this amy not possible because now my professional is in the field of Chemistry and in future I have to do PHd in Computational chemistry so my over all attention will be towards the chemistry so this would be not possible to adopt as professional work.

How has the exercise contribute to your personal Growth

During making tis drawing there was peace in mind and I was reminding my school life which very beautiful.

Whenever I make these drawings my memory also increase because drawing always makes the man more creative.

Making drawing also relief stress and also reduce depression from my mind and gives me a peaceful theme of life.

When I do these drawings the inner emotions and intelligence also shown to others so it is best way to express my feelings

IMG_20220905_211311.jpg

IMG_20220905_211439.jpg

I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 @rafk and @tangwe-rene to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is word more so beautiful I must recommend, you have done a perfect drawing of a house and it immediate environment and from the looks of this show you have a very good knowledge went it come to drawing and
It must have taken you a lot of time to come up with a diagram like this but to me that is not important but the most important thing is that you were able to come up witha perfect diagram that sude you drawing,
Most at time drawing is something that needs a lot of time and percient .
Looking at your drawing I must say that you are technical student with all the experience in your field because you did your job with a lot of joy
Thank for inviting me I really appreciates an hope you will soon visit my post

 2 years ago 

Dibujar paisajes siempre nos transmite paz y este es el caso con tu dibujo, me puedo imaginar a las afueras de esa casita tomando una tazita de café, respirando aire puro y viendo las montañas.

Felicidades me gustó mucho tu trabajo.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend I'm so impressed with your drawing and happy to learn the motivation behind your drawing.
A lot of us just have good childhood memories and behold I love mountains as well. It's part of my childhood and those memories are just so flawless.

Good luck.. and make sure to engage me here

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

hola amigo te quedo muy lindo tu paisaje sencillo pero lindo

 2 years ago 

Te quedó hermoso el paisaje que pintaste amigo, me gusta mucho este tipo de pintura, te deseo mucha suerte.

 2 years ago 

An amazing, successful work for you

 2 years ago 

Siempre me gusta dibujar paisajes, nos transmiten paz y tranquilidad, Usted ha hecho muy buena replica del arte original .

Éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

beautiful selection of nature, you know first time, when i started drawing, i made mountain, and sea , so i got my memory back when i saw your drawing, it is really beautiful nature view that made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83