You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5) || My Parents, My Heroes.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

@habdallah, I'm sorry for what you comment on your friend, being a father is not just feeding children when they are small.

In addition to food, they need love, affection, understanding and to be instilled in principles and values.

In addition to guiding them along the path of the good of the parents, the future of the children depends to a large extent.

I have seen many children who, due to the upbringing their parents give them, go down the path of crime and who die for that violent world at a very young age.

You are a lucky young man to have parents who, since you were very young, showed love and gratitude for each other.

In other words, live and have always lived in a happy home.

I share your opinion, fatherhood is a blessing for both men and women.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking your time to read my article and commenting too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55