You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

@mdkamran99, I think the same friend that love and fear go hand in hand since I have seen many people suffer for love.

When one of the two parties takes the drastic situation of ending a relationship where the injured party will always be the one they leave.

I imagine that in addition to having been in love, you have also felt the fear of falling in love for fear that for some reason you will lose that love.

I always think that love is the engine that moves the world, love for our partner, parents, for our children, siblings, friends, etc.

Leaning on happiness and sadness and unconditionally that I consider to be a true and deep love.

I see you know very well the meaning of the word love.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedbak 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47