Steem-cameroon contest status recorder volume 2//07-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
how are you doing today?
I trust great..
I noticed #Cameroon is still going through sociopolitical crisis in the northwest and southwest regions I hope you copping well with it. God see y'all through... Amen.

Today is another opportunity i have to save my status on steemit. All the advert I had made so far has resulted to signing a newbie but yet to introduce himself. @destiny2001 it just a thing of joy when you're upto something and sure did respond well😊

Well, I bring forth my status for today.
Screenshot_20210907-105420.png
Smiling always has been part of what is keeping me glowing. if you go through my steemit page you will notice that 95% images of my humble self has smiles....it actually make someone face to be free from rhytides you know😊 and she smiles again.
Screenshot_20210907-105601.png
Am a beautician, it's one of the things I do to support myself financially...this picture was when I went for her child naming ceremony so I did her makeup and decided to save it here on steemit for future purpose. As well as advertised my hubby.
Screenshot_20210907-103951.png
Just posted this for fun😜 do you know that my friends where telling me I live in a big house,,,,,, just alone like this.lolz... on the other way round, I posted it just to prove to some of my friends that has doubts about steemit to actually let them know they could start up by writing their dairy games and get to read other people's post before creating an interesting articles.
Screenshot_20210907-121031.pngsource
I found this image on my phone and decided to save it...I think sincerity is what everyone needs.
The truth be told,
if you know you can promise forever, just be open minded if the feelings quenched towards ehn
Just a simple fact.😜

Thanks for viewing my today's status story.

Best regards
@thegreens
@bright-obias
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulation @akam-theresa, you pick the third-place winner and win a voting spot from the booming account.

Hint: We love to see more original posts on your status for this contest, and cite authors for any borrowed content.

Steemians who don't want to delegate to @steem-cameroon is expected to set 25% of their post payouts to @steem-cameroon before they post in the community.

Your next post will be muted on the Steem Cameroon if you failed to follow the Rules

You are benefiting from this position due to the 51% you set in one of your previous posts.

@fombae

@steem-cameroon,
Thanks for this great offer.
Will sure abide by the rules.

 3 years ago 

@akam-theresa, thank you for sharing ur status with us, am very greatful that you shared your day with us🔥😍

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks you Sir.
But in the other way round, I feel you meant I shared my dairy or am wrong ryt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63