STEEM-CAMEROON CONTEST RECORD MY STATUS VOLUME 3//by @akam-theresa -17-09-2021//25% beneficiary goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of you @steem-cameroon community and hope you're all fine and cooping well with the weather in your country.

Am moved once again sharing my status in the contest organized by @fombae for this community but on the other side not too happy that this contest has come to an end for the week.😟😟 Am catching fun honestly with this status recorder....
Chai!! It really going to be a long time for me to share in this community ohh..☹️☹️

Welcome to my third day status recorder volume 03

#image-source

🤣🤣🤣🤣Funny people everywhere.
Today has really been fun seeing videos of Aloma Isaac, the Nigerian comedian.... this guy just dey give me joy when am moody. Imagine him trying to sing Yemi Alade song😂😂Dem no born am well,,,who say hin go fit sing am you needed to see when he was singing it😏😏 no be me talk am ohh😅
funny me!!!

Screenshot_20210917-202527.png
source
I truly love this article👆 well, am just funny.
let it not be that am searching, noooo!!! Just feeling happy when someone is loved.

#image-source

Another two comedians I enjoyed seeing their videos. This two little children are just making me know that no one does not have a talent it just to realize yours and utilize it well. Emanuella of yesterday is now ontop money..small but mighty 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for stopping by to read through my status play...

Best regards
@fombae
@steem-cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94