STEEM-CAMEROON CONTEST RECORD MY STATUS VOLUME 3//16-09-2021-25% payout of this post goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I guess your day went well today. Am happy to be here once again sharing My second day status recorder volume 03 on the #steemit Blockchain. In @steem-cameroon community

Screenshot_20210916-192752.pngsource
This two celebrity's just making my to lolzzxxx...they actually trying to mimic the Nigerian president 🙄🙄 abeg no be me talk am oohhh😂😂
Anyways, I just feel happy seeing Mr. Imo comedy.

Screenshot_20210916-202849.png

I missed this moment, I decided to save it here on steemit in case of necessity.

Screenshot_20210916-202544.pngsource
Another three funny person's,Ozo and coo🤣🤣🤣 this people ehn just make me remembered big brother Niger last year. The one at the center was singing a song the the reason why the yellow Ozo like wearing bun short when he was in BB niger was to seduce Nengi the one on wrapper 😁😁😁😁😁 but wait ohh,
How is that possible? Can a guy wear bun short to seduce a woman? Hahahaha funny human beings everywhere🤩😍

Screenshot_20210916-192746.png
In this world ehn, no matter your predicament, your happiness lies in you. People would actually want to see your downfall but unfortunately for them, it won't work because he that is in you is greater than what is in them.
Just stay true to yourself FACT.

Screenshot_20210916-202833.png
Still on the motion to advertising the steemit blockchain. Advertising steemit is just so interesting for me now hopping to catch up newbies though on my previous status, I was actually able to sign in three newbies but just one person was able to write his achievement 1 and verified.

@fombae, thanks for this great opportunity

Much Love💖

Best regards,
@steem-cameroon
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56