Steem Cameroon contest||my status recorder volume 05||30-09-2021 @akam-theresa/25% payout goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Kind regards to @steem-cameroon and @fombae the organizer of this contest.

It is with great joy am sharing my status with y'all after a long while. Hope you all are doing great.

First volume 05 entry

The Name of Jesus Christ my King!

Very expensive name that no single soul can buy.

I found the song above on a friends status this morning I was as well move by it and I decided to make a post on my status with the mindset of posting as regard to this contest.

Singing has actually been my passion so each time I'm opportune to see a new day, the first thing I do is singing praises to God.

If you not happy with yourself, no one will make you to. Don't let the troubles tie you down in such a way that you hate your person. When you are happy people would want to know the secret. I believe that would actually make you steadfast.

If it has been a while you bought your kids a gift. I want you to get some for them. They may actually be missing it and you wouldn't know.
I don't have one but I Know how my sister's kids love me when I got gifts for them.

Lastty of the house.

This guy can drag my birth position like ehn. He can never accept the fact that he's the last Born. I now take his position in good faith. But wait oh; he looks older than me right? That's because an skinny 😊. I really miss him around!. I chose to have his picture save on the Steemit chain.


steemit flier
I used this to get the audience attention to steemit expecially those in my contact. Immediately I posted this particular image I got a call from two person in respect to joining steemit. Well; looking forward to them Sha.

I sincerely appreciate who will go through my post.

adb750af-144d-461f-ac50-ef6a8aad31fd.gif

Warm regards,
@saxopedia
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87