Steem Cameroon Contest my status recorder volume 2// My Third Day Entry @akam-theresa/09-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I great you all creative steemers and I hope you are all having a nice time in your different places...

Well,
am here once again to share my volume 2 status recorder contest organized for this community by @fombae and with a proof of a newbie I signed in just now 💃💃

You know in Life when you set a target and definitely it's moving greatly becomes a thing of joy.

09-09-2021
Screenshot_20210909-080339.png
I posted this on my status knowing it's gonna touch some heart's....
The fact is, some of us gives our heart to something's that aren't important..

In life there are stages, if you haven't gotten that thing you wished for, definitely at the appointed time it's gonna come.... just give the heart to God, pray harder, and all will come surprisingly.

All this were posted on my status today by @akam-theresa

Well, you may ask why my face appear differently on the two WhatsApp status... it's because I'm making use of two WhatsApp account.😊

I recruited him today. His username is @vincent900.

@steem-cameroon, you free to check it out but note, he's yet to introduce himself and that might be later but the good thing is that, I was able to sign him in.

Much love to this community with great minds.

Best regards.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you very much Sir. @saxopedia.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25