Creative writing contest vol.13// steemit Awareness raising and recruitment campaign/25% payout beneficiary to steemcameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I greets you all creative steemians @steemcameroon...
trust you are all having a fruitful day and doing well in health. Well, am glad knowing you are fine.

I deeply appreciate Sir @thegreens for setting up such a contest titled steemit awareness raising and Recruitment Campaign.

Before I proceed, I most say that this platform is really an opportunity for all. And I'm seeing the platform as a helping hand to someone financial status..... though i have been in some of the social media handle but I haven't seen such opportunity......am glad finally made it to join this platform.

Steemit though has added value to me from when I joined, 3 months now. It will be mean of me if I didn't disseminate the importance of this platform infact a platform that pays you to use it.

Sincerely I hadn't really done more of advertising steemit online due to the limited time I have been in steemit but with the little advert I did, I saw lots of interest from my friends and believe with me very soon I would be a very proud steemian because of the numbers if newbies that would be mentored by me.😊 Bellow I would share with you the little screenshot I made on WhatsApp about steemit.

Screenshot_20210829-195746.png

Screenshot_20210829-084600.png

Screenshot_20210829-102413.png
Aafter I made this advertisement, a friend commented and chatted me up...still on the process he ran out of data then I called him via phone call. We both spoke and he was so interested and wished to join anytime soon. I also had about 5 calls from my other friends concerning the advert and all of them are interested to join and that will be anytime soon.

Although It's just one steemian I have recruited for now @asue.

@steemcameroon, It's known to me that this constest was basically to reduce the rate of dairy posted in the community. And I'm saying a massive gratitude for bringing up this contest once again for steemians to exhibit their creativity and be rewarded.

Warm regards
@steemcameroon
@thegreens

Written by:
@akam-theresa

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

One is not a small number to recruit to Steemit. If every Steemian recruited and followed up just one Steemian, Steemit would have been a global trending network.
Great job with spreading the word and recruiting. I see your newbie is doing great!
Keep steeming @akam-theresa

Well said..
it's obvious and it's just a simple truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25