Steem Cameroon workshop - 21/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210818_141501_076.jpg

Hello dear steemers my name is Afungfege Evita and I am elated to be a part of this community.

A few days ago while shooting a film with Draufsicht Bamenda in Fumbot, I was invited by @peacemakers to join the Steem cameroon workshop held today at the SYSY House of Fame by the CAMEROON steem program, while here I was introduced to a community where I can share my story, works and aspirations, most importantly network and earn while doing what I enjoy doing everyday.

IMG_20210821_132608_951.jpg

The workshop was facilitated by @fombae he showed us in-dept mastery of the userface of the Steemit platform. The support we have as part of Steemit Cameroon community, in terms of know-how, posts, earnings and many others

IMG_20210715_073848_959.jpg

As days go by, I believe my journey as a steemer will be filled with support from the steam Cameroon community. I am looking forward to networking with Manu on here who are into all works of life, particularly film, art, tech, business, travel and others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I believe my journey as a steemer will be filled with support from the steam Cameroon community.

100% support
Let #steemOn

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23