"Contest of the best day of Steem Cameroon - 27/08/2021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit community I hope you are well this time I wanted to join the contest @steem-cameroon which is to express a happy moment from 16 to 22 August I tell you .

image.png

My happy moment is represented in the day August 21 because that day was the birthday of my boyfriend because of work he is living in another state of the country and last year we shared mendicant congratulations by video call I had a gift for that day and I gave it to him in December 2020.

image.png

My biggest surprise this year I asked him what do you want me to give you and he answered me to spend that day with you, I was speechless and then I answered him, it would be the best and he said he was going to arrange with the boss to see if he would come to Cumana.

image.png

I went downtown on August 19 to buy him his gift because he had not told me if he was coming or not, I went to a sports store and bought him 2 shirts that I really liked and in the evening to my surprise my boyfriend called me and told me that he was leaving for Cumana, I was very happy because we have 3 years of relationship and this was his first birthday that we spent together. August 20 he called me to tell me that he was already in Cumana and invited me to a beach house where he was going to celebrate his birthday with his family and girlfriend

image.png

August 21st arrived, I got up early and made some tequeños and lined the gift since we were going to leave for the beach 2 and I fixed the bowling I was excited since I had not seen my boyfriend since January of this year I congratulated my boyfriend early by phone.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

At 10 o'clock I was ready before going to his house I went to the center to buy some candy and soda then I went to his house, when I arrived they were waiting for me to leave when I saw him I hugged him with emotion I had tears of emotion I gave him many kisses.

image.png

The trip from his house to the beach house was 1 hour, we arrived at the beach house, we arranged the room where we were going to stay since we had planned to stay Saturday and Sunday, we changed and went to the beach to swim with my sister-in-law, my boyfriend and me, then at 5 pm my boyfriend wanted to fish and went fishing with his father and a friend of his father.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

para mi comparti el cumpleaños de mi novio fue lo mejor quiero invitar a este hermoso concurso: @valeriaj20 @ylene74 @anrux en enlaces del concurso contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in steem Cameroon best day contest

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30