You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem cameroon contest-International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking(Nigeria)

Drug abuses are caused great harm in the country and I agree with you that organizing a massive sensitization program will help to reduce the number of people that goes into drugs but most especially I think that when we have enough job opportunities and other helps from the government, Alot of people will not consider drugs as an option because one of the top reasons people engage in drugs(trafficking and consumption) is because one depression and poverty.

This is just my humble opinion, good luck in the contest sir

Sort:  
 last year 

I am that you share the same sentiment and opinion with me and I also mentioning that creating jobs can help eradicate drug abuse as unemployment is the major cause of drug abuse. Thanks for stopping by 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70